Sample Stuff.com Daily Free Samples By Mail, Coupons, & Freebies

Author Archives: SampleStuff

New code alert for Swagbucks users! Just copy and paste Freeworks in the Swag Code box before 12 pm PT/3 pm ET TODAY for 4 SwagBucks at Swagbucks.com. Not sure what Swagbucks is? Click here to read our mini review. … Continue reading

Do you have any vacations planned this summer? Snag a FREE audiobook when you join Audible.com. You will have something to listen to while on the plane, in the car, or on the beach!  Don’t have any vacation plans? No … Continue reading

The folks here at Sample Stuff know that Staying Fit on a Budget is no easy task. That’s why we’re always on the lookout for things that help alleviate these fitness costs. But, what about yoga? Do you love yoga but … Continue reading

Right now you can get a free roll of “Just the Basics” paper towels at CVS if you have an Extra Care card. Here is what you do: 1. Go to a CVS store and find the Extra Care kiosk. … Continue reading


Sponsors




Owning a dog is a wonderful experience. Treats, toys and other supplies can get expensive fast. Doggy Loot is a flash sale site that features huge discounts on dog supplies, plus FREE shipping on your orders. Sign-up is free as … Continue reading

Avocados are wonderful food for the summertime. They allow you to make delicious, filling salads and other hot weather meals without having to bother with a lot of preparation. Easy Avocado Recipes – The Real Superfood Addition To Delectable Cuisine includes … Continue reading


Sponsors



EXPIREDNo longer available :(New code alert for Swagbucks users! Just copy and paste SisBoomBah in the Swag Code box before 6 pm PT/9 pm ET TODAY for 5 SwagBucks at Swagbucks.com. Not sure what Swagbucks is? Click here to read … Continue reading

EXPIREDNo longer available :(New code alert for Swagbucks users! Just copy and paste Detention in the Swag Code box before 4 pm PT/7 pm ET TODAY for 4 SwagBucks at Swagbucks.com. Not sure what Swagbucks is? Click here to read … Continue reading



;